Search Alumni

Clear
  • Aakash Lalchandani

    Degree : Business Management & CFA University : Symbiosis Institute of Business Management email : ankita@schoolriverside.com Class of : 2016
  • Aaryaman Trivedi

    Degree : B.A. (Hons.) Liberal Arts & Humanities University : O.P. Jindal Global University email : aaryaman.t6@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Aayush Shah

    Degree : B.E in Automobile Engineering University : Indus Institute of Technology & Engineering, Ahmed email : shah.aayush2608@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Abilesha Murthi

    Degree : Digital Media Marketing University : ISDI WPP School of Communication email : abileshamurthi97@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Aditya Sekhani

    Degree : Industrial Engineering University : Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University  email : adityas@vt.edu Class of : 2016
  • Aditya Baxi

    Degree : Bachelor of Arts in Culinary Arts University : Institute of Hotel Management - Aurangabad email : adityadbaxi@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Ahmed Sareshwala

    email : bumbfart@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Aman Parekh

    email : aman20399@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Amrita Menon

    Degree : Bachelor of Arts University : Sophia College For Women, University of Mumbai email : amrita.menon83@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Ananya Gouthi

    email : ag.dazzle@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Anirudh Sagar

    email : sagar.anirudh46@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Anosh Commessariat

    email : anoshac@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Antara Bahuguna Ghosh

    email : antarabeegee@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Anushka Joshi

    Degree : BA in Script Writing & Filming University : Whistling Woods email : anushka.joshi31@yahoo.co.in Class of : 2014
  • Anushree Bohra

    Degree : Fashion Design Technology: Womenswear University : London College of Fashion email : anushree114@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Ari Abraham

    email : ari15298@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Arshia Lakhani

    Degree : Honours in commerce- Management University : University of ottawa email : arshiasohel@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Audarya Bansal

    email : dragonballz.pogo@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Avit Mehta

    Degree : Aerospace Engineering University : University of Manchester email : avitm7117@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Bonny Thawani

    Degree : B.Tech in Chemical Engineering University : Vellore Institute of Technology email : mastermindbones@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Chahna Baksani

    email : chahnab@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Chinar Bajaj

    email : bajajchinar@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Chirag Todi

    Degree : BSc Mathematics University : St. Xavier's College email : chiragtodi@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Dimple Chawla

    email : dimplevc15@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Divya Sadhwani

    Degree : Communication Studies University : ISDI|WPP email : divyasadhwani2304@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Hardik Baksani

    email : hardik.ballack@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Harsh Kabra

    email : harsh.kabra1@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Harsh Poddar

    Degree : Bachelors of Science, Computer Science University : University of Massachusetts Amherst email : poddar_h@hotmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Harsh Thacker

    email : harshpthacker@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Harshil Vyas

    Degree : BSc. Applied Psychology with Honors University : Mediterranean College/University of Derby email : harshilgvyas@hotmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Harshvardhan Sarvagyam

    email : harshvardhan.sarvagyam@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Ishan Bhatt

    Degree : BS in Cell, Molecular and Developmental Biology University : University of Washington (WA) email : mangomelon.ishan@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Janvi Mehta

    Degree : Associate in Occupational Studies University : The New York Conservatory For Dramatic Arts email : janvimehta11997@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Jazz Sethi

    Degree : Certification Program University : Accademia Europea di Firenze email : jazz.sethi@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Jwalin Patel

    email : Jwalin22@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Kalp Patel

    email : grade3kalp@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Kamakshi Khandelwal

    email : kamakshipinkprincess@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Karan Asrani

    email : karanasrani99@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Kartikeya Gouthi

    Degree : Economics; Psychology University : University of Michigan (MI) email : kartikeya26@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Kedar Tripathy

    email : kedarintouch@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Khushroo Chisty

    email : khushro23@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Kshitij Sharma

    Degree : Bsc. Physics University : St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad email : coldandshrill@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Kunal Lalchandani

    email : wwesuperstarkunaljohncena@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Kunwarhargovind Singh

    email : vasusingh810@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Mallika Rohatgi

    email : mallikarohatgi@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Manal Bole

    Degree : B.A (Liberal Arts) in Psychology + Women & Gender Studies University : Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts email : soccerfanaticbole@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Manya Jain

    email : manya2212@yahoo.com Class of : 2014
  • Masoom Shah

    email : shahmasoom12@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Mudita Vardhan

    email : muditavardhan@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Mudita Motwani

    email : ankita@schoolriverside.com Class of : 2017
  • Nancy Patel

    email : nancymasoom@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Naren Desai

    email : crossing12345@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Neeraj Asnani

    Degree : BSc Economics University : University College London email : neerajasnani1999@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Ninaad Adhvaryu

    email : thespacetimelord@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Nirali Samani

    email : nirali.samani@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Niyati Ravani

    Degree : BA/BBA Hons. University : Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University (PDPU) email : ravani.niyati@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Nupur Amin

    Degree : Bachelor of Science in Communication Studies University : Emerson College email : nupur.amin14@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Parth Shah

    email : parth_shah1803@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Parv Bakshi

    email : bakshiparv@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Pooja Parikh

    email : poojacparikh@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Pooja Yadav

    email : poojayadav9796@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Preet Shah

    Degree : B. Tech. Computer Engineering University : NMIMS University email : unimess@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Prem Nikam

    Degree : BBA (IB) University : Savitribai Phule University (Pune University) email : prem_nike1998@yahoo.com Class of : 2016
  • Priya Parikh

    email : priyaparikh@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Radhika Dhanak

    Degree : Neuroscience (M), visual Arts and music (m) University : Boston University  email : dhanakradhika@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Radhika Todi

    Degree : BBA in Global Management University : S P Jain School of Global Management email : radhika.todi97@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Raghav Agrawal

    Degree : BMS University : H R College email : raghav2.agrawal@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Rahil Koshti

    email : rahilfriends@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Rahil Shah

    Degree : Bachelor's in Technology - Computer Science University : Narsee Monjee Institute of Management and Higher S email : rahilshah533@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Rahul Patel

    email : rahuljoe5@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Rahul Samani

    Degree : B.F.A. in Animation and Film University : Savannah College of Art & Design (GA) email : samani.rahul@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Rajiv Chawla

    email : rajiv.chawla9@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Rhea Rao

    email : rio.rao98@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Riddhi Agrawal

    email : ridzagrawal@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Ritika Maheshwari

    Degree : BBA in event management University : National academy of event management and developme email : ritika.r.maheshwari@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Riya Shah

    email : ray.shah512@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Rohil Khakhar

    Degree : Advanced Diploma in Computer Programming and Analysis (CPA) University : Seneca@York University email : rohilkhakhar@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Ronit Shah

    email : ronitshah1005@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Ruhaan Zamindar

    email : ruhaanzamindar99@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Sakshi Bhansali

    email : sakshi.bhansali8@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Samir Devnani

    email : samir.devnani@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Samrendra Singh

    email : ss200043@gmail.com Class of : 2018
  • Sejal Parulkar

    email : sejalsparulkar@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Shagun Tatia

    email : shagun16tatia@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Shaina Nagpal

    email : Shainyrocks@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Sharang Parekh

    email : sharang.parekh@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Shaurya Mahajan

    email : shauryamahajan731@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Shrey Shah

    Degree : Bachelor of Science. in Statistics University : St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad email : gatturocks7@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Shreya Shah

    Degree : B.Arch University : Anant Institute Of Architecture email : shreya.shah2809@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Shubham Kedia

    email : kediashubham50@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Sitanshu Kosambi

    email : sitanshu.kosambi@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Sumanyu Patel

    email : grade4sumanyu@gmail.com Class of : 2014
  • Suprit Parulkar

    email : parulkar.suprit@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Tamanna Baksani

    email : ankita@schoolriverside.com Class of : 2017
  • Tanak Bajaj

    email : bajaj.tanak@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Tanya Desai

    email : pinkpanther_tanya@hotmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Tiraz Commessariat

    email : tirazac@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Varunika Lalchandani

    Degree : BMS- Bachelors of Management Studies University : Mumbai University email : varunika.lalchandani@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Vishnupriya Jadeja

    email : vishnupriyaj9@gmail.com Class of : 2016
  • Vishwesha Murthi

    email : visveshamurthi@gmail.com Class of : 2015
  • Vruti Bhansali

    email : vruti.bhansali@gmail.com Class of : 2013
  • Yamini Mehra

    email : yaminimehra27@gmail.com Class of : 2017
  • Yuvan Seth

    Degree : BA (Hons) Practical Film Making University : Met Film School email : yuvan.seth@gmail.com Class of : 2014